Skip to content Skip to navigation menu

Zenergy Chakra Chime favorite




Limited Stock
  • From left to right, the rods and stones of the Zenergy Chakra Chime represent:
  • Muladhara or Base Chakra G -16c/3107 Hz Hematite
  • Svadhisthana or Sacral Chakra Ab +32c/3367 Hz Tiger's Eye
  • Manipura or Solar Plexus Chakra B +38c/2020 Hz Yellow Jade
  • Anahata or Heart Chakra C# -31c/2178 Hz Rose Quartz
  • Vishuddha or Throat Chakra C# +33c/2260 Hz Turquoise
  • Ajna or Brow Chakra A +10c/3540 Hz Lapis
  • Sahasrara or Crown Chakra F -26c/2753 Hz Amethyst
  • Walnut finish ash wood 7 silver polished aluminum rods

11.5"L x 6.5"W x 1.5"H

Let the sound vibrations of this chime help keep your chakras in tune. Each of the 7 rods of the Zenergy Chakra Chime is tuned to the related frequency of a different chakra. Tapping a rod with the mallet provided and focusing all of your thoughts on that tone can help maintain good energy flow within your body. This chime comes with the genuine stones associated with each chakra. These can be placed next to the corresponding rod or held as the rod is played. Ancient Hindu beliefs say the secret to our happiness and well-being lies within. There are 7 major energy centers in our body - the 7 chakras - and each one vibrates at its own frequency. When they are all vibrating correctly, all the energy in our body is in balance and we will enjoy good physical, mental and spiritual health.

V4443Zenergy Chakra Chime

A few more ideas...

Kantha Yoga Mat Bag

Related Products
Sun Sep 27 12:14:24 EDT 2020