Skip to content Skip to navigation menu

Chakra Bells favorite




Estimated Ship Date: 12/03/2020

Chakra Bells combine color and sound to underscore the ancient meaning of the major energy centers of the human body. According to ancient traditions, there are 7 basic chakras, which correlate to the 7 main nerve ganglia emanating from the spinal column, as revealed through modern studies of physiology. Each Chakra location has a unique meaning, orientation and healing potential.

Chakra Chimes are intended to remind us of the strength of mind over matter and, through sound, give us a small window into the balance of the physical and metaphysical.

The 7 Chakras are:
Sahasrara: The Crown Chakra. It's related to thought and self-knowledge and is represented by pink quartz.
Ajna: The Brow Chakra. It's related to intuition and clarity and is represented by lapis.
Vishuddha: The Throat Chakra. It's related to sound and self-expression and is represented by turquoise.
Anahata: The Heart Chakra. It's related to love and compassion and is represented by aventurine.
Manipura: The Solar Plexus Chakra. It's related to growth and personal power and is represented by citrine.
Svadhisthana: The Sacral Chakra. It's related to creativity and enthusiasm and is represented by carnelian.
Muladhara: The Base Chakra. It's related to physical identity and self-preservation and is represented by red coral.

V4965,Chakra Bells,zen bells,woodstock bells,woodstock chakra bells,chakra windchimes,chakra wind chimes,zen gardens,zen,

  • Black finish pine wood
  • 7 brass-plated steel bells
  • Stone accents
  • Designed to hang from a string loop, rather than an o-ring

21"L x 5"W x 5"H

Related Products
Tue Nov 24 10:17:03 EST 2020